Alburgh Banner Image

Alburgh Planning Commission


Terry Tatro, Chair
Renee Creller
Josie Henry
John Goodrich
Brian Tjelta
Leeann Porto
Tom Jacobsen
Carol Behrman
George "Maurice" Theoret

Meetings normally held at 7:00 PM on the
third Tuesday of each month at the Town Municipal Building.
They are open to the public and all are welcome.

Alburgh Town Plan 9/27/16
Village Master Plan

Planning Board Minutes